MTV VMAs 2023: See the full list of winners


the 2023 MTV Video Music Awards It was submitted on Tuesday.

Taylor Swift topped the group with a total of eight Nominations, including Artist of the Year, Video of the Year and Song of the Year for her 2022 hit “Anti-Hero.” She won all categories for which she was nominated and which were broadcast on television.

Beyoncé, Doja, Karol G, Minaj and Shakira join Swift as nominees for Entertainer of the Year, marking the first time since the category was introduced in 2017 that all of the Entertainer of the Year nominees are women. Shakira received the Video Vanguard Award. The night also welcomed a whole new category of Afrobeat hits.

Demi Lovato, Shakira, Olivia Rodrigo, Cardi B along with Megan Thee Stallion, Diddy, Lil Wayne, Doja Cat and Fall Out Boy, among others, all performed during the ceremony.

Below is the list of nominees, with winners indicated in bold:

Doja Cat – “Attention”

Miley Cyrus – “Flowers”

Nicki Minaj – “Absolutely Awful Girl”

Olivia Rodrigo – “The Vampire Slayer”

Sam Smith, Kim Petras – “Unholy”

SZA – “Kill Bill”

Taylor Swift – “Anti Hero” *winner


Doja Cat

Carol J

Nicki Minaj


Taylor Swift

Miley Cyrus – “Flowers”

Olivia Rodrigo – “The Vampire Slayer”

Rima and Selena Gomez – “Calm Down”

Sam Smith, Kim Petras – “Unholy”

Steve Lacy – “Bad Habit”

SZA – “Kill Bill”

Taylor Swift – “Anti Hero” *winner


Ice Spice *winner


Peso Pluma


Renee Raab

August 2022: Raunchy Santana – “Booty”

September 2022: Steven Sanchez – “Until I Found You”

See also  Bill Murray talks about closing Being Mortal: "I did something I thought was funny, and it just didn't get it"

October 2022: JVKE – “The Golden Hour”

November 2022: Flo Milli – “Cocky”

December 2022: Renee Rapp – “Colorado”

January 2023: Sam Ryder – “All The Way Over”

February 2023: Armani White – “GOATED”

March 2023: Fletcher – “Becky is so hot”

April 2023: Tomorrow *winner

May 2023: Ice Spice – “Princess Diana”

June 2023: FLO – “Losing You”

July 2023: Lauren Spencer Smith – “This Part”

David Guetta and Bebe Rexha – “I’m Good (Blue)”

Post Malone, Doja Cat – “I Like You (Happier Song)”

Diddy ft. Bryson Tiller, Ashanti, Young Miami – “Gotta Move On”

Karol G, Shakira – “TQG” *winner

Metro Boomin ft. The Weeknd, 21 Savage, and Diddy – “Creepin’ (Remix)”

Rima and Selena Gomez – “Calm Down”

Demi Lovato – “Pigs”

Dua Lipa – “Dance The Night (from Barbie Album)”

Ed Sheeran – “Eyes Shut”

Miley Cyrus – “Flowers”

Olivia Rodrigo – “The Vampire Slayer”

P!NK – “Trust”

Taylor Swift – “Anti Hero” *winner

Diddy ft. Bryson Tiller, Ashanti, Young Miami – “Gotta Move On”

DJ Khaled ft. Drake and Lil Baby – “Stay Alive”

Gloriella and Cardi B – “Tomorrow 2”

Lil Uzi Vert – “Just Wanna Rock”

Lil Wayne ft. Swizz Beatz and DMX – “Kant’s Nobody”

Metro Boomin ft. Future – “Superhero (Heroes and Villains)”

Nicki Minaj – “Absolutely Awful Girl” *winner

Best R&B

Alicia Keys with Lucky Day – “Stay”

Chloe ft. Chris Brown – “How Does It Feel”

Metro Boomin ft. The Weeknd, 21 Savage, and Diddy – “Creepin’ (Remix)”

SZA – “shirt” *winner

Tosi – “Favorite Song”

Young Blue and Nicki Minaj

Foo Fighters – “The Master”

Linkin Park – “Lost (Original Version)”

Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Tippa Sani”

Maniskin – “The Loneliest” *winner

Metallica – “Lux Eterna”

Muse – “You Make Me Feel Like Halloween”

Anita – “Funk Rave” *winner

Bad Bunny – “Where Are You Going”

Eslabon Armado, Peso Pluma – “Ila paella sola” –

Bad Bunny – “un x100to”

Karol G, Shakira – “TQG”

Rosalia – “Desisha”

Shakira – “Acrostico”

Ira Starr – “Rush”

Burna Boy – “It’s a lot”

Davido with Moses Keys – “Unavailable”

Fireboy DML and Asake – “Bandana”

Lipianka – “People”

Rima and Selena Gomez – “Calm Down” *winner

Wizkid ft. Aera Star – “2 Sugar”

ESPA – “Girls”

BLACKPINK – “Pink Poison”

Fifty Fifty – “Cupid”

Seventeen – “Excellent”

Stray Kids – “Class S” *winner

Tomorrow x Together – “Sugar Rush Journey”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *