Capcom Fighting Collection announced for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC; Includes 10 titles with a net undo icon

Capcom announce Capcom fighting group about Playstation 4And the Xbox OneAnd the SwitchAnd the PC (steam). It will include 10 classic Capcom fighting games, all with a net token to undo online. It will launch both physically and digitally on June 24 worldwide for $39.99.

The list of titles included is as follows:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers ‘Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: Vampire Master
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers ‘Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: Vampire Master
  • red earth
  • Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
  • Super Gym Fighter Mini Mix
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II

Here is a full overview of the collection, via Capcom:


Fighting fans can celebrate 35 years of Capcom fighting games Capcom fighting groupan anthology of 10 classic titles – including the full title Darkstalkers Series Together for the first time ever outside of Japan – will be released on June 24, 2022. Each of the ten titles in the collection has been activated using the Internet multiplayerEnhanced features and quality of life updates.

Capcom fighting group unites all five Darkstalkers games including Darkstalkers: The Night WarriorsAnd the Night Warriors: Darkstalkers ‘RevengeAnd the Vampire Savior: Vampire MasterAnd previously only in Japan Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers ‘Revenge And the Vampire Savior 2: Vampire Master. The anthology also features the first edition of red earth Off the lanes and joined by your fan favorite Hyper Street Fighter 2: Anniversary EditionAnd the Super Puzzle Fighter II TurboAnd the Super Gym Fighter Mini MixAnd the Cyberbots: Full Metal Madness. This classic ranks among the most popular arcade fighting games and introduces the world to many famous and beloved characters from Chun-Li to Morrigan Aensland.

digital Capcom combat pack Including Capcom fighting group And the Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection It will also be available at launch on PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Steam and Xbox One for $59.99.

Feature guides

  • Darkstalkers All in one – For the first time ever outside of Japan, all five Darkstalkers The games can be played in one collection, including two titles that were previously released only in Japan.
  • cult favorite red earthred earth Also making its arcade debut, landing on consoles and PCs!
  • Here comes the famous challenger – Iconic Street Fighter Brand show via Super Gym Fighter Mini MixAnd the Hyper Street Fighter 2: Anniversary EditionAnd the Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo.
  • Play online for everyone – Players can now battle online to showcase their abilities in all ten titles via ranked, unofficial, and pressure matches with up to nine players.
  • Powerful rollback blade – Online play will be supported with net undo code for a powerful and stable online experience!
  • training to win – A training mode has been added to each game to allow fans to hone their skills and master their favorite characters. NB: Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo It does not have a training mode option.
  • Watch and learn – Spectator mode is available so you can sit back and enjoy watching friends.
  • Additional Features – The all-in-one package also includes various gameplay balance tweaks and quality of life improvements such as mid-game saves.
  • Relive the history of the fighting game Capcom – The in-game museum comes with a gallery of over 500 official art pieces, concept art, and design documents, as well as over 400 music tracks.

Watch the trailer ad below. Show the first screenshots in the gallery. Visit the official website here.

See also  Modern Warfare 3 leaks suggest a classic mini-map, Ninja Perk, War Mode, and more



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *