Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Chelsea, Premier League: Confirmed lineups; How to watch

Mele Kalikimaka is what needs to be said on this bright Christmas day. We hope the greeting you send is really interesting.



Pochettino aims to achieve three victories over the next week. This is win number one, although Caicedo's absence during the game is not great (not yet sure why): a big task for Ugochukwu. Jackson and Broja both start (either with Jackson on the left, which we've seen in the game before, or in a 4-2-2-2)! Lafia is on the bench for the first time.

here we are!


Wolverhampton Wanderers lineup (3-4-3):
sa | Totti, Kelman, Dawson | Ait Nouri, Lemina, Gomez, Semedo | Cunha, Huang, Sarabia

Subs: Bentley, Doherty, S. Bueno, H. Bueno, Kalajdzic, Doyle, Barnett, Chiriwa, Hesketh.

Chelsea starting lineup (4-2-3-1):
Petrovic | Colwell, Silva, Disasi, Gusteau Gallagher (c), Ogochukwu | Jackson, Palmer, Sterling | Broga

Subs: Bettinelli, Bergstrom, Badiashile, Maatsen, Lafia, Matos, Madueke, Modric, Nkunku.


Date/Time: 24 December 2023, 13.00 GMT; 8 a.m. EST; 6:30 PM India time
place: Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
to rule: David Coote (on the field); John Brooks (VAR)

on TV: Sky Sports Main Event (UK); USA, Telemundo (USA); Star Sports Select HD1 (India); SuperSport Premier League (NGA); in another place
flow: Sky Go (UK); NBC Sports Live, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA); Hotstar (India); DST Now (NGA)


Be excellent to each other, and celebrate, guys!

Read more

See also  Chicago Bears sign 14 non-draft free agents ahead of 2023 Rookie minicamp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *