No Doubt Reunion Set With Lana Del Rey, Tyler The Creator and Doja Cat to Headline – Deadline

The Coachella 2024 lineup is set and includes an undoubted reunion, with the band performing together for the first time in nearly a decade.

The music and arts festival is scheduled to take place over two weekends: April 12-14 and April 19-21. Lana del Rey, Tyler the Creator and Doja Cat are headlining the music festival. Other confirmed artists include: Peso Pluma, Blur, J Balvin, Bizarrap, Sabrina Carpenter, Deftones, Ice Spice, Sublime, Grimes, Bleachers, Carín León, DJ Snake, Suki Waterhouse, Lovevoy, Tinashe, Jon Batiste, Jhené Aiko , Lil Yachty, Bebe Rexha, and I mean girls Star Renee Rapp, among many others.

No Doubt teased their reunion earlier today in a video shared on social media in which Gwen Stefani texted her bandmates for a video call. The band all agree to go out and perform together, with the Coachella lineup dropping a few hours later.

The Coachella presale begins on Friday, January 19, at 11 a.m. PT, with the official website suggesting that for the “best chance at getting passes,” look to Weekend 2. General admission passes start at $499 (plus Fees) for Level 1 and rise. to $599 (plus fees) for Level 3. For festival-goers looking for a VIP experience and have access to exclusive areas, ticket prices start at $1,069 (plus fees) for Level 1 and $1,269 (plus fees) for Level 3. 2. Passes allow entry to the festival for all three days of the selected weekend.

YouTube will stream the performances live on both weekends.

See also  Denzel Washington explains his 'demonic' quote after Will Smith's slap

See the full lineup below.

Coachella 2024

Coachella 2024


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *