How to watch the 2024 Summer Games Festival

It’s that time of year again. Summer Game Fest kicks off this week, and we expect to see new game trailers and other exciting updates during the two-hour show.

There may not be as many new games revealed as previous years, such as the host of Summer Game Fest Jeff Kelley says this event “It focuses very much on the stated things.” However, the event is bound to hold some surprises. Here’s how and when you can watch the show.

The Summer Games Festival begins on Friday, June 7 at 5pm ET/2pm PT.

This isn’t the only game-focused show, as the indie game show Day of the Devs will air immediately after Summer Game Fest, followed by Devolver Digital’s game show at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

The Summer Games Festival will be broadcast live Youtube And Twitch. You can also watch the presentation in the video embedded at the top of this article. The Day of the Devs show and Devolver Digital Direct will be streamed from the same live stream link.

During a Q&A session on Twitch, Keighley tried to temper expectations, saying “there are definitely things being announced” but there aren’t a lot of teasers for games that have been “released for years and years.” According to Keighley, this means no trailers for games like Grand Theft Auto VI, The Wolf Among Us 2or Kingdom Hearts IV.

Some of the games confirmed to appear include games that have already been announced Monster Hunter Wilds-An action RPG game Kingdom Come: The Second RedemptionAnd Dragon Ball: Excitement! zero. There may also be updates to the hack strike In the world And a trailer for Between us Animation series. We should not rule out the possibility of other surprises as well.

See also  It is once again rumored that the iPad Air 6 will feature a landscape front camera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *