From Rajinikanth to Anil Kapoor: Celebrities congratulate Narendra Modi on his third consecutive term as Prime Minister before the swearing-in ceremony | Indian movie news

Narendra Modi He will be sworn in as the country’s prime minister for a third consecutive term today at 7:15 p.m. Along with Modi, members of his cabinet will be sworn in on the same day. Before evening Swearing-in ceremonySuperstar Rajinikanth, Anupam Kher, Anil Kapoor, Rajkummar Rao, Ajay Devgn Among others they congratulated Modi on his third consecutive term as Prime Minister.
Superstar Rajinikanth left Chennai airport on Sunday morning to attend Prime Minister Modi’s swearing-in ceremony in Delhi. Speaking to the media at the airport, he said: “Narendra Modi will be sworn in as Prime Minister for the third time in a row. This is a very big achievement. My best wishes to him. People have also elected a strong opposition in these parliamentary elections.” This will lead to a healthy democracy. I have received an invitation to attend the swearing-in ceremony of Chandrababu Naidu as the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh. I will share with you the details of going there.
Anupam Kher shared a picture of the formal convocation from Rashtrapati Bhavan in the national capital and wrote, “As an Indian citizen, this will be my third opportunity to attend the swearing-in ceremony. This is very special. But the biggest thing is that the Prime Minister is #SameToSame and the dialogue will also be the same this evening.” !!!

Kangana Ranaut’s Lok Sabha victory in Himachal Pradesh’s Mandi: What’s next for the Bollywood actress?

Anil Kapoor also arrived in Delhi to attend the swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Expressing his aspirations for the country, he said: “I just want the country to prosper.”
Ajay Devgn took to Twitter to put up a congratulatory message and wrote: “Congratulations to PM @narendramji on his re-election! May he continue to succeed in guiding India towards prosperity and greatness with his wisdom and compassion.”

See also  The Russian ruble has reached less than a cent after the West tightened sanctions

Rajkummar Rao shared a picture of Modi and wrote: “Heartfelt congratulations to Hon’ble Prime Minister Shri @Narendramji on this historic third successive win. May our country continue to prosper under your exemplary leadership. God bless you sir. @PMOIndia.”
Kangana Ranaut, who won the 2024 Lok Sabha elections from Mandi in Himachal Pradesh as a BJP candidate, shared a video of herself wearing a white saree and wrote: “Look at my oath day, how is it?”
Apart from celebrities, several leaders and heads of state from neighboring regions and the Indian Ocean region were invited to attend the swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister Modi as distinguished guests.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *